Staff Directory

Phone

Office Phone 313-554-2500
Office Fax 313-554-2504

Email

Partners

Jeff Davis
     jdavis@mqmcs.com

Milo Ostheimer
     mostheimer@mqmcs.com

Sales Staff

Ken Kostes

    kkostes@sbcglobal.net

Jeff Freeman
     jfreeman@mqmcs.com

Marc Garrison
     mgarrison@mqmcs.com

Gary Krasman
     gkrasman@mqmcs.com

Maria Libecki  
     mlibecki@hotmail.com

Dennis Marley
     dmarley@mqmcs.com

John Muster

      jemuster@yahoo.com

Mark Osten
     mosten@mqmcs.com

Alicia Roberts 

     aroberts@mqmcs.com

Office Staff

Cheryl Granger - Accounts Payable, Human Resources
     cgranger@mqmcs.com

Sharon Gilliam - Credit Manager, Accounts Receivable
     sgilliam@mqmcs.com

Marcie Mial - Customer Service
     mmial@mqmcs.com

Andrea Trabilsy - Customer Service

      atrabilsy@mqmcs.com

Warehouse Staff

Jack Fudge
     jfudge@mqmcs.com

Gene Young
     gyoung@mqmcs.com